Complete Bundle

Home / Complete Bundle
Product Details

Price: £775.99 +VAT

Date: 01/05/2018

Want to own every single commercial synth sound I’ve ever programmed? You do? Excellent. This is your chance.

The Unfinished Complete Bundle contains 57 soundsets totalling over 12,500 sounds. In the bundle you will find Absynth Geometron, Absynth Heliopolis, Absynth Metaspace, Absynth Nostromo, Absynth Obsidian, Diva Cassini, Diva Ex Machina, Diva Phenom Vol 1, Diva Phenom Vol 2, Diva Skyline Vol 1, Diva Praxis, Diva Skyline Vol 2, FM8 Akheron, Massive Ammunition, Massive Darkscore I, Massive Darkscore II, Massive Darkscore III, Massive Darkscore IV, Massive Darkscore V, Massive Omicron, Massive Polaris, Massive Stratosphere, Massive Transcience, Omnisphere Capricorn, Omnisphere Colossus, Omnisphere Colossus II, Omnisphere Colossus III: Deluxe, Omnisphere Cyberia, Omnisphere Ferox, Omnisphere Horizon, Omnisphere Horizon II, Omnisphere Horizon III, Omnisphere Horizon IV, Omnisphere Horizon V: Deluxe, Omnisphere Lost & Found, Omnisphere Pangaea Deluxe, Phonec Phosphor Vol 1, Phonec Phosphor Vol 2, Trilian Raptor, Uno LX Protozoa, Uno LX Vulcan, Zebra Borealis: Dark Edition, Zebra Continuum: Dark Edition, Zebra Elysium: Dark Edition, Zebra Gravastar: Dark Edition, Zebra Kronos: Dark Edition, Zebra Luminae: Dark Edition, Zebra Serenity: Dark Edition, Zebra Quasar: Dark Edition, Zebra Vellum: Dark Edition, Zebra Theta: Dark Edition, Zebra Nordsund Bundle, Zebra Minima: Dark Edition Deluxe, Zebra Lazarus Bundle, The Snarling and Doomsday.

A vast collection of some of the most cutting edge synth sounds available at 50% off the RRP!

Buy The Unfinished Complete Bundle now for just £775.99 +VAT.

Add to Cart

View Cart


 Previous  All works Next